Devil May Cry 4

So the Devil May Cry 4 demo was released yesterday on the XBLA, so I though it needed a download. So I figure, might as well let you know what I think. (For those of you who care.) So, here we go.

DMC4 is very Capcom. It has the feel of many other Capcom games, and by that I mean it feels like something that should be in an arcade. The game is quite easy, as it looked in the preview. I will admit that I died once, but that was from some move that could take away 3/4 of your health. But if I was to make a comparison, I would say its like Ninja Gaiden. With guns. That you can actually beat.

Personally, I’m not going to buy it, but I’ll defiantly rent or borrow it.

Leave a Reply

